Hi
I have a already used 3.04 and 3.06 versions of UBCD4Win and realised I still have ALL the files for both versions in two separate directories (including the build files, the created ISOs etc etc)!
I am about to upgrade to 3.13 and didn't want to repeat this mistake.
Is there suggested method for upgrading? Should I install over the previous version, but into the same directory? Should I manually delete everything (except my XPSP2CD file) and start again fresh?
Are there any configuration files I can retain, like a preselected list of plug-ins I've chosen?
I looked everywhere in the install instructions pages, the FAQ pages and these forums, and couldn't find any advice on this aspect. (Apologies if it is there and I was looking in the wrong places).
Any help with this would be appreciated.
Thanks
Mike
