This may be obvious to most but I just want to make sure...
Installed the new BTS driver approach, ready to press the 'enter' key to start a new UBCD build.
What about the old driver files (v1.6)? Should I delete the subdirs under \UBCD\Drivers\... ? In other words, if I leave my old driver files will I be building multiple copies of things?
Thanks,
Steve
